Ariana Grande unveils new album 'Positions' tracklist

By Celebpost Desk October 26, 2020
Ariana Grande unveils new album 'Positions' tracklist

Pop icon Ariana Grande gave her supporters the best October surprise as she revealed the full tracklist of her new album ‘Positions’recently. 

The new album, which features special appearances from Ty Dolla $Sign, The Weeknd and the Doja Catout, will be out on Friday, October 30th.

On Sunday, the Rain On Me singer took to Twitter and shared the tracklist of her upcoming album.

She listed her 14 songs as:

1."Shut Up"

2. "34+35"

3. "Motive" feat. Doja Cat

4. "Just Like Magic"

5. "Off the Table" feat. The Weeknd

6. "Six Thirty"

7. "Safety Net" feat. Ty Dolla $ign

8. "My Hair"

9. "Nasty"

10. "West Side"

11. "Love Language"

12. "Positions"

13. "Obvious"

14. "POV"

On 23rd October, Ariana released the single ‘positions’ which is 12th track on the album, she further thanked her fans for their love and support in a tweet, she wrote: “I don't have a top three or anything!" she added. "everything goes hand in hand. this project is my favorite for many reasons and I really can't wait for it to be yours. thank u for your love and excitement, it means the world to me”

Fans are waiting with bated breath to listen to the new songs!