September 14, 2023

Celebrity

Adam Sandler I Missed You tour includes nearly 30 stops across North America

Adam Sandler is returning for a stand-up tour, I Missed You tour, after hiatus

By Javeria Shahid September 14, 2023
Adam Sandler Awarded People’s Choice Award for the Comedy Movie Star of 2022 for his performance in sports dramedy Hustle
Adam Sandler Awarded People’s Choice Award for the Comedy Movie Star of 2022 for his performance in sports dramedy Hustle 

Adam Sandler is ready to give his fans stomache with giggles and laughter in his 25 days North American comedic odyssey titled, I Missed You.

On Wednesday. Sept. 13th, the producers of the tour, Live Nation made it public that the comedian star is all geared up for his North American trek. 

The tour will kick off from Oct. 12 at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC, making several stopovers at Las Vegas, Memphis, Toronto, Milwaukee and more, before the last day in Denver at Ball Arena on Dec 12.

I Missed You tour marks the second significant trek for the the 57-year-old multi-hyphenate star following his Adam Sandler LIVE tour.

This new tour is taking cue from the lauded films from five-time Emmy nominee this year. 

In 2023, Sandler also produced and starred in You Are So Not Invited to My Bat Mitzvah and giving his fans plethora of opportunitites to see him in action. 

Just in case if you have missed it, here are all the dates for Sandler’s I Missed You tour:

Thu. Oct. 12 — Vancouver, BC — Rogers Arena

Fri. Oct. 13 — Seattle, WA — Climate Pledge Arena

Sat. Oct. 14 — Portland, OR — Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Sun. Oct. 15 — Nampa, ID — Ford Idaho Center Arena

Mon. Oct. 16 — Spokane, WA — Spokane Arena

Wed. Oct. 18 — San Jose, CA — SAP Center at San Jose

Thu. Oct. 19 — Stateline, NV — Tahoe Blue Event Center

Fri. Oct. 20 — Fresno, CA — Save Mart Center

Sat. Oct. 21 — Palm Desert, CA — Acrisure Arena

Mon. Oct. 23 — Anaheim, CA — Honda Center

Tue. Nov. 7 — Toronto, ON — Scotiabank Arena

Wed. Nov. 8 — Rochester, NY — Blue Cross Arena

Thu. Nov. 9 — Washington, DC — Capital One Arena

Sat. Nov. 11 — Milwaukee, WI — Fiserv Forum

Sun. Nov. 12 — Minneapolis, MN — Target Center

Mon. Nov. 13 — Des Moines, IA — Wells Fargo Arena

Wed. Nov. 15 — Indianapolis, IN — Gainbridge Fieldhouse

Thu. Nov. 16 — Memphis, TN — FedExForum

Sat. Dec. 2 — Las Vegas, NV — Michelob ULTRA Arena

Sun. Dec. 3 — Salt Lake City, UT — Delta Center

Thu. Dec. 7 — San Antonio, TX — AT&T Center

Fri. Dec. 8 — Thackerville, OK — WinStar Casino

Sat. Dec. 9 — Oklahoma City, OK — Paycom Center

Sun. Dec. 10 — Wichita, KS — INTRUST Bank Arena

Tue. Dec. 12 — Denver, CO — Ball Arena