Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2023 nominees: Kate Bush, Sheryl Crow + more

By Sarah Khan February 02, 2023
Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2023 nominees

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has returned with another clique of honorees for 2023.

The Rock Hall is honoring 14 artists for this year’s accolades.

Chairman of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Foundation, John Sykes, unveiled the “remarkable list of nominees” on Wednesday, Feb. 1, which includes the artists who have “their own sounds that have impacted generations and influenced countless others that have followed in their footsteps.”

The enumerable list of artists nominated for their contributions to the world of Rock is below:

1. Joy Division

2. New Order

3. Cyndi Lauper

4. George Michael

5. A Tribe Called Quest

6. Kate Bush

7. Iron Maiden

8. Missy Elliot

9. Rage Against the Machine

10. Sheryl Crow

11. Soundgarden

12. The Spinners

13. Warren Zevon

14. The White Stripes

For more Entertainment news, follow us on Google News and don’t miss out on the latest updates!