Adele releases tracklist for upcoming album ‘30

Celebpost Desk|November 02, 2021
Adele releases tracklist for upcoming album ‘30’

British pop music icon Adele has finally unveiled the tracklist of her highly-anticipated comeback album, 30.

The Target exclusive deluxe CD listing revealed today (on Monday) what songs can be expected, including fans’ most-favourite track - I Drink Wine.

The Someone Like You singer’s upcoming album is her fourth studio album. 30 is her first album in six years and will be released on 19 November.

Other songs with incredible names include Can I Get It and Oh My God.

It also revealed that Erroll Garner will feature, as well as a bonus version of the already released Easy On Me with Chris Stapleton.

The full listing is:

1. Strangers By Nature

2. Easy On Me

3. My Little Love

4. Cry Your Heart Out

5. Oh My God

6. Can I Get It

7. I Drink Wine

8. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude

9. Woman Like Me

10. Hold On

11. To Be Loved

12. Love Is A Game

Bonus Tracks:

13. Wild Wild West

14. Can’t Be Together

15. Easy On Me (with Chris Stapleton)

Earlier, the Rolling in the Deep singer, 33, shared that the recording of 30 began three years ago, at a time when her life was ‘a maze of absolute mess and inner turmoil.’ The megastar had also shared that she suffered a “year of anxiety” in which her marriage fell apart.

More from Music

Next Story >>>